Tulsa Office

5484 South 103rd East Ave. – Tulsa, OK 74146

918-664-9756 voice

918-664-1675 fax

800-582-7040 toll free


Tulsa Team

Cary Pestel small Cary Pestel – President / CEO – cpestel@2boonesales.com

unknown-person small Dave Rumfeldt – Outside Sales – drumfeldt@2boonesales.com

unknown-person small Mike McClendon – Outside Sales – mikem@2boonesales.com

unknown-person small  Justin Jarred  –  Outside Sales Engineer  –  justinj@2boonesales.com

unknown-person small Sharecia Wilson-Nowak – Customer Service Manager – swilson@2boonesales.com

unknown-person small Maranda Hornsby – Customer Service Coordinator – mhornsby@2boonesales.com

unknown-person small  Angie Gomez  –  Controller  –  angieg@2boonesales.com

unknown-person small  James Pickering  –  Counter Sales Manager  –  jpickering@2boonesales.com

unknown-person small Eric Pickering – Counter Sales – epickering@2boonesales.com

unknown-person small  Eric Grant  –  Counter Sales & Field Service –  egrant@2boonesales.com